Monday, June 3, 2013


We are happy to announce that our first full-length album, "Jelly", will be released this summer. Exact release date is still TBD. Below is the track listing and cover photo. 1. Jelly 2. Time 3. Satisfy 4. The Beginning 5. The Achoo Haiku 6. Tones of the Setting Sky 7. Requiem 8. Critters 9. When the Thunder Comes 10. OF... 11. You're the One

No comments:

Post a Comment